Loading...

Ansprechpartner

Bernd Leimbach

Freier Architekt Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Telefon: 07851/9343-12
email: leimbach@architektenLB.de

Götz Bartels

Architekt (DPLG)
Telefon: 07851/9343-21
email: bartels@architektenLB.de

 Sibylle Leimbach

Sekretariat und Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07851/9343-0
email: sibylle.leimbach@architektenLB.de

Wolfgang Hirscher

Architekt (M.A.)
seit 2014 im Architekturbüro
Telefon: 07851/9343-11
email: hirscher@architektenLB.de

Mike Schäfer

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur(FH)
seit 2000 im Architekturbüro
Telefon: 07851/9343-16
email: schaefer@architektenLB.de

Stefan Wisniowski

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt (FH)
seit 2005 im Architekturbüro
Telefon: 07851/9343-22
email: wisniowski@architektenLB.de

Melanie Schwendemann

Staatlich geprüfte Bautechnikerin
seit 2006 im Architekturbüro
Telefon: 07851/9343-14
email: schwendemann@architektenLB.de

 

Olga Zirelsson

Bauzeichnerin
seit 2015 im Architekturbüro
Telefon: 07851/9343-18
email: zirelsson@architektenLB.de